Board of Directors

(Revised November 10, 2021)

boardSt. Paul's Community Center is guided by a Board of Trustees with a range of professional and life experience, including some who have experienced homelessness first-hand.

2021-22 Board of Trustees

Anthony Thiros – President

Dennis Thayer – Vice President

Christopher Kelly - Treasurer

Sharon Meritt - Secretary

Paul Lewis

Deb Dickerson

Joe Jardine

John Kreuz

Sharon Meritt

Mary J. Mitchell

Julie Wood