Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Board of Directors

(Revised February 27, 2023)

boardSt. Paul's Community Center is guided by a Board of Trustees with a range of professional and life experience, including some who have experienced homelessness first-hand.

2021-22 Board of Trustees

Anthony Thiros – President

Dennis Thayer – Vice President

John Kreuz - Treasurer

Sharon Meritt - Secretary

Holly Ball

Paul Lewis

Deb Dickerson

Joe Jardine

Christopher Kelly

Sharon Meritt

Mary J. Mitchell

Julie Wood